Client Reviews

Arrow Carpentry & Joinery
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
powered by Facebook
Hannah Dawkins
Hannah Dawkins
2020-11-27T22:05:29+0000
Thank you so much Jack & team for the installation of my new kitchen and flooring I’m over the moon with complete... finish of it. Highly recommend! 😊 Efficient, reliable and kept me up to date with progress along the way, thank you!read more
Mandi Fox
Mandi Fox
2020-02-20T20:45:48+0000
Lee fitted our Internal Kitchen door. We are so happy with it and he was very friendly and done a great job 🙂
Stewart Middleton
Stewart Middleton
2020-01-15T20:31:27+0000
Lee designed, built & installed 2 alcove bookcases. Excellent experience from start to finish and would highly... recommend this company; punctual, professional, superb craftsmanship and a great finished product.read more
Ruth Marshall
Ruth Marshall
2019-03-15T20:39:58+0000
Arrow Carpentry are highly recommended!!! Great carpentry skills, reliable, clean, tidy - all at a good cost!!! Thank... you!! Highly recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Caly Vincent
Caly Vincent
2018-10-05T10:58:02+0000
Totally recommended.. on time, tidy, very well priced did an amazing job on my doors will definitely be using them in... the futureread more
Stacy Denly
Stacy Denly
2018-08-28T16:57:20+0000
Brilliant carpenters! Lovely guys also efficient, great quality and great price! Thanks again!
Joanne Fallows Davis
Joanne Fallows Davis
2018-08-22T20:27:12+0000
Quality job, polite, reliable, tidy and value for money
Phil McGinn
Phil McGinn
2015-12-09T17:20:17+0000
Well done jack I hope that's a 2mm gap around that door phil
Tracey Batt
Tracey Batt
2015-02-07T16:23:00+0000
We had double doors and new frame fitted also laminate flooring and new skirting a very professional job I would highly... recommend Jack.read more
Neill Willett
Neill Willett
2015-02-06T09:56:25+0000
Jack Bertolotti
Jack Bertolotti
2015-02-06T08:06:19+0000
Done a fantastic job. Fast, reliable and good quality work!!
Adam James Hosking
Adam James Hosking
2015-02-06T00:06:13+0000
Next Reviews